Chakra Crystal Set
Chakra Crystal Set
Chakra Crystal Set

Chakra Crystal Set

Price: £12.00

Psychic Sisters Crystals Sets, have been hand-chosen, Reiki Cleansed & Energised.

Directions: Select 3 crystals in the morning, focus on the affirmation & chant six times in your mind. "My Chakras are balanced & moving freely". Keep your crystals close to you throughout the day.

Crystal set includes 7 Chakra Crystals:

    •    Red  - Root Chakra  - Grounding, Security, Stability
    •    Orange - Sacral Chakra - New Life, Stimulates Change
    •    Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra  - Clearing, Healing, Energy, Money
    •    Green or Pink - Heart Chakra - Love, Relationships, Hope
    •    Blue  - Throat Chakra - Communication, Expression, Freedom
    •    Purple -  Third Eye - Spiritual, Calming, Mind 
    •    Clear - Crown Chakra  - Clarity, Higher Purpose, Intuition 

Hand-made in UK